MPH GROU   Back Onside   William Hill   Harley Taxis   Pinpoint   Arnold Clark

Following the end of the 2023/24 season, management team would like to take the opportunity to thank our supporters for their fantastic support during the season and also provide and update on the playing staff for 2024/25.

The club are delighted to announce 1 year contract extensions for eleven members of our first team squad:

Connor McManus

Allan Fleming

Matty Rollo

Kieran Millar

Brendan Ramsay

Pat Slattery

Brian Easton

Scott Shepherd

Charlie Murray

Stewart Murdoch

Alan Trouten

The above players will report back for training next month alongside Nathan Austin, Jack Healy, Sean Docherty and Callum Hambrook who are all under contract, and new signings Andy Munro and Reis Peggie.

The following players will now also return to their parent clubs and leave with our thanks and best wishes for the future:

Robbie Hamilton – Hibernian

James Lyon – Partick Thistle

Jacob Blaney – Hibernian

Discussions remain ongoing with other members of last year’s squad, and we’ll provide an update when available.