League 1PinpointSkysportsBt sportEF joinery

Liam Anderson Architectural Services | Bill Young | Scott's Fruit & Veg | Andrew Cook Group | Mr. Mechanic

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Voting is now open for the Supporters’ Club Player and Young Player of the Year. Supporters’ Club members should email their choice for both awards to Caroline Maxwell (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) before the 16th of April to allow time to have the trophy engraved.

Young Player of the Year is open to players who were under 23 at the start of the season. Those eligible are Scott Allardice, Aaron Dunsmore, Ryan Inglis, Robert Jones, Matthew Knox, Adam Livingstone, Ben Mackenzie, Connor McManus, Ross Mutch, Craig Thomson, Craig Watson and Kyle Wilson.

This year’s Supporters’ Club Player of the Year Dance takes place at the Locality Hub Bayview Stadium on Saturday 28th April and tickets are now on sale. The dance will be hosted by Liam Anderson and will include speeches from Chairman Jim Stevenson and Manager Darren Young.

A variety of awards will be presented on the night including Player of the Year, Young Player of the Year, Players’ Player of the Year, Top Goal Scorer and Goal of the Season, which will be voted for on the night. Other awards will be presented by the East Fife Board of Directors, East Fife Supporters Trust and East Fife Community Football Club. This year we will also be presenting a number of awards to commemorate the “lighter” moments of the season.

Tickets are priced at £15 for Supporters’ Club members and £20 for non-members which includes a buffet and entertainment from The Full Maxi Band. To purchase your ticket, see Caroline Maxwell on match days or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Please note, this event is open to over 18s only.